Home
About the Corps
2017 Schedule
No Foolin' Jam!!
Links


2017 Performance Schedule

April 1, Sat. -- No Foolin' Jam!! hosted by the Adamsville Ancients - Irish-American Center, 375 Ontario St., Albany, NY. 1 - 6 pm.

April 29, Sat. -- Patriot Flight Send-Off - Albany Airport, Colonie, NY - 7 am.

May 5, Fri. -- William Diamond Tattoo - Lexington Green, Lexington, Mass - 6:50 pm parade, 7 pm tattoo.

May 6, Sat. -- William Diamond Muster - Minute Man National Park, Lexington, Mass - 12 noon.

May 20, Sat. -- FASNY Firemen's Home 125th Anniversary Parade, with the Elsmere Fire Department - Hudson, NY - 10 am.

May 29, Mon. -- Memorial Day Parade, with the Slingerlands Fire Department - Delmar, NY - 11 am.

June 3, Sat. -- Fyfes & Drumms of Olde Saratoga Muster - Vanderpoel House, Kinderhook, NY - 12 noon.

June 17, Sat. -- Mattatuck Drum Band 250th Anniversary Celebration - Library Park, Waterbury, Conn - 12 noon.

July 1-2 -- Fort William Henry Performances - Lake George, NY - times TBD.

July 4, Tue. -- Independence Day Parade - Pittsfield, Mass - 10 am.

July 15, Sat. -- Deep River Ancient Muster - Devitt Field, Deep River, Conn - 11 am.

Aug. 6, Sun. -- Turning Point Parade - Schuylerville, New York -
1 pm.

Aug. 19, Sat. -- Young Colonials National Muster - Patterson Fire Department Field, Patterson, NY - 12 noon.

Aug. 26, Sat. -- Westbrook Drum Corps Muster - Ted Lane Field, Westbrook, Conn - 11 am.

Sept. 9, Sat. -- Windsor Fife and Drum Corps Muster - Town Green, Windsor, Conn - 11 am.

Sept. 30, Sat. -- Sudbury Ancients Colonial Faire and Fife and Drum Muster - Sudbury, Mass.

Oct. 8, Sun. -- Greater New Haven Columbus Day Parade - West Haven, Conn - 1 pm.

Oct. 21, Sat. -- Moodus Drum and Fife Corps Ancient Muster - Old Town Hall, Moodus, Conn - 12 noon.

Dec. 9, Sat. -- Christmas Torchlight Parade - Old Saybrook, Conn - 6 pm.

 


Updated on: 05/17/2015 20:29:36