Home
About the Corps
2021 Schedule
No Foolin' Jam!!
Links


2021 Performance Schedule

July 4, Sun. -- Independence Day Parade - Clifton Park, New York - 12 noon.

July 17, Sat. -- Deep River Ancient Muster - Devitt Field, Deep River, Conn - 11 am.

Aug. 1, Sun. -- Turning Point Parade - Schuylerville, New York -
1 pm.

Aug. 7, Sat. -- Wilmington Old Home Week Parade - Wilmington, Vermont - 11 am.

Aug. 21, Sat. -- Young Colonials Muster - Patterson Fire Department, Patterson, New York - 12 noon.

Aug. 28, Sat. -- Westbrook Drum Corps Muster - Ted Lane Field, Westbrook, Conn - 11 am.

Sept. 11, Sat. -- Windsor Fife and Drum Corps Muster - Town Green, Windsor, Conn - 11 am.

Sept. 25, Sat. -- Sudbury Ancients Muster - Longfellow's Wayside Inn, Sudbury, Mass - 12 noon.

Oct. 2, Sat. -- Ulster County VFA Parade, with the New Paltz Fire Department - Napanoch, New York - 1 pm.

Oct. 16, Sat. -- Moodus Drum and Fife Corps Ancient Muster - Old Town Hall, Moodus, Conn - 12 noon.

Oct. 22, Fri. -- U.S.A.R.D. Convention, Tribute to Carol Willey - Crowne Plaza Hotel, Danbury, Conn - 7 pm.

Dec. 11, Sat. -- Christmas Torchlight Parade - Old Saybrook, Conn - 6 pm.