Home
About the Corps
2019 Schedule
No Foolin' Jam!!
Links


2019 Performance Schedule

March 1, Fri. -- Wounded Warriors Snowfest Banquet, Hilton Garden Inn, Troy, NY. 7 pm.

April 7, Sat. -- No Foolin' Jam!! hosted by the Adamsville Ancients - Irish-American Center, 375 Ontario St., Albany, NY. 1 - 6 pm.

May 4, Sat. -- William Diamond Muster - Minute Man National Park, Lexington, Mass - 12 noon.

May 24, Fri. -- Memorial Day Parade - Stillwater, NY - 6 pm.

May 27, Mon. -- Memorial Day Parade, with the Slingerlands Fire Department - Delmar, NY - 11 am.

June 1, Sat. -- Fyfes & Drumms of Olde Saratoga Muster - Vanderpoel House, Kinderhook, NY - 12 noon.

July 4, Thu. -- Independence Day Parade - Pittsfield, Mass - 10 am.

July 20, Sat. -- Deep River Ancient Muster - Devitt Field, Deep River, Conn - 11 am.

Aug. 4, Sun. -- Turning Point Parade - Schuylerville, New York -
1 pm.

Aug. 17, Sat. -- Young Colonials Muster - Patterson, NY - 12 noon.

Aug. 24, Sat. -- Westbrook Drum Corps Muster - Ted Lane Field, Westbrook, Conn - 11 am.

Sept. 7, Sat. -- Windsor Fife and Drum Corps Muster - Town Green, Windsor, Conn - 11 am.

Sept. 28, Sat. -- Sudbury Ancients Colonial Faire and Fife and Drum Muster - Sudbury, Mass - 12 noon.

Oct. 19, Sat. -- Moodus Drum and Fife Corps Ancient Muster - Old Town Hall, Moodus, Conn - 12 noon.

Dec. 14, Sat. -- Christmas Torchlight Parade - Old Saybrook, Conn - 6 pm.