Home
About the Corps
2018 Schedule
No Foolin' Jam!!
Links


2018 Performance Schedule

April 7, Sat. -- No Foolin' Jam!! hosted by the Adamsville Ancients - Irish-American Center, 375 Ontario St., Albany, NY. 1 - 6 pm.

April 28, Sat. -- Patriot Flight Send-Off - Christian Brothers Academy, Colonie, NY - 5:30 am.

May 5, Sat. -- William Diamond Muster - Minute Man National Park, Lexington, Mass - 12 noon.

May 28, Mon. -- Memorial Day Parade, with the Slingerlands Fire Department - Delmar, NY - 11 am.

June 2, Sat. -- Fyfes & Drumms of Olde Saratoga Muster - Vanderpoel House, Kinderhook, NY - 12 noon.

June 30 - July 1 -- Fort William Henry - Lake George, NY - Performance times: June 30, 1 & 4 pm. July 1, 11 am & 2 pm.

July 4, Wed. -- Independence Day Parade - Pittsfield, Mass - 10 am.

July 14, Sat. -- Connecticut Patriots National Muster - Terryville, Conn - 11 am.

July 21, Sat. -- Deep River Ancient Muster - Devitt Field, Deep River, Conn - 11 am.

Aug. 5, Sun. -- Turning Point Parade - Schuylerville, New York -
1 pm.

Aug. 11, Sat. -- Camden Continentals Muster - Camden, NY - 12 noon.

Aug. 25, Sat. -- Westbrook Drum Corps Muster - Ted Lane Field, Westbrook, Conn - 11 am.

Sept. 8, Sat. -- Windsor Fife and Drum Corps Muster - Town Green, Windsor, Conn - 11 am.

Sept. 29, Sat. -- Chester Fife and Drum Corps 150th Anniversary Muster - Chester, Conn - 12 noon.

Sept. 29, Sat. -- Sudbury Ancients Colonial Faire and Fife and Drum Muster - Sudbury, Mass - 12 noon.

Oct. 7, Sun. -- Greater New Haven Columbus Day Parade - location tbd, Conn - 1 pm.

Oct. 20, Sat. -- Moodus Drum and Fife Corps Ancient Muster - Old Town Hall, Moodus, Conn - 12 noon.

Dec. 8, Sat. -- Christmas Torchlight Parade - Old Saybrook, Conn - 6 pm.